skip to main content
Facebook Twitter RSS
Board of Directors

ESU 6 is governed by a seven member Board of Directors. The representatives are elected at general election to serve four year terms. The Board of Directors consists of one representative from seven voting districts of equal population. ESU 6's Board of Directors consists of the following members:

Sandy Blankenship, Vice-President
District 7: Waverly Public Schools

Bruce Dickinson
District 6: Seward Public Schools

Chuck Evans

District 1: Centennial Public Schools, Malcolm Public Schools, Milford Public Schools

Dale KahlaPresident

District 2: Heartland Community Schools, York Public Schools

Dr. Eric Malina

District 5: Norris Public Schools, Wilber-Clatonia Public Schools

Jan Myers, Secretary

District 3: Dorchester Public Schools, Exeter-Milligan Public Schools, Fillmore Central Public Schools, Friend Public Schools, McCool Junction Public Schools, Shickley Public Schools

Larry Starr

District 4: Crete Public Schools

Milford Office: (main office) | 210 5th St | Milford, NE 68405 | Ph: 402-761-3341 | PH: 800-327-0091 | Fx: 402-761-3279
Geneva Office: 225 N. 17th St | Geneva, NE 68361 | Ph: 402-759-3143 | Fx: 402-759-4864